FTX prohibits mainland China from trading Trump contracts and its series of presidential election contracts

Digital Asset Derivatives Exchange FTX issued an announcement banning the trading of Trump contracts and their series of 2020 US presidential election contracts for IP addresses in mainland China. The 2020 US Presidential Contract is a contract product launched by FTX in February. According to official announcements, the countries and regions where FTX 2020 US Presidential Contracts are now prohibited from trading are the United States, Canada, the European Union, the United Kingdom, Singapore, the UAE, Cambodia, Turkey, Mainland China and Hong Kong, as well as residents of other FTX prohibited jurisdictions .

Tags: ,